Who is Dr. Pinheiro at Work?

Many may find it weird that I would be publishing this online, but I am not so sure about why I don’t have a permanent academic position yet. I am being offered academic positions in the tertiary sector since 1999, and, back then, in 1999, I had no PhD title, no Master title, and no publications that could be classified as scientific.

This is a psychological/psychiatric profile, so that this should tell people who I am ALSO at work: Temperament x Career    Learning Temperament   Temperament x Personality   Temperament, Classic

key holder

key holder2

 

Leave a Reply

